Current Trustees
The trustees are responsible for the strategy and direction of the Trust, and ensure or undertake the delivery of the work
programme. The trustees receive no renumeration for their contribution, as is standard for all UK charities. The Chair of
the trustees is Rebecca Rosen. Individuals are appointed by the board, based on their experience and interest in the aims
and objects of the Trust. Short biographies of the trustees are published on this website.
Former Trustees
The Trust is grateful to former trustees Kevin Hull, Scott Keir, Eric Ash, Martha Fleming, Lisa Jardine and Richard Kitney for their contribution to its work.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>